Bailey, Photography
Comments 9

Nice Surprises

I’ve had a crazy, hectic week and finally had some down time this afternoon, which I spent cuddling with Bailey. I have the WordPress app installed on my phone and got a notification that there was a new comment on my blog. Come to find out, my new blog friend, Angie, of The Novice Gardener, whose food photography I simply adore, nominated me for a few blog awards. Now didn’t that just a put a smile on my face! To make it even sweeter, the nomination also includes Bailey! He was very pleased and even posed for a picture. So this one’s for you, Angie!

Bailey givin' some lovin'.

Bailey givin’ some lovin’.

 

I’m also passing on the link to A Opinionated Man. OM is an adoptee and has been searching for his sister in South Korea for 14 years. Many hopes that he finds her soon.

9 Comments

Please tell me what you think!

