Adventures, Photography
Comments 23

2016 Monthly Photo Project || July

Hey guys and gals! As most of you may know, I just got back from Iceland! I’ve been slowly working my way through the 1000+ images I took over there and culling and choosing my favorites. It is a daunting task. So daunting, I have not been dealing with it. Hah! In between that and prepping for the new school year, I’m about ready to go on another vacation. πŸ˜›

As for this month’s photo favorites, there is only one. I’ll be doing a series of Iceland blog posts once I hunker down and get my images processed. Wish me luck! ❀

Photo #1
Title: Horsing Around

This is how I felt while in Iceland. Happy and full of glee! πŸ˜€

July-1

23 Comments

  1. Denise says

    Love this picture! It makes me laugh! I wonder if the horse was about to sneeze. LOL

  2. Oh wow, I love that photo Patty. It’s incredible. That joyful smile is amazing. How did you capture that. WOW!! I so look forward to your photo’s of Iceland. it’s one place I would love to visit and can’t wait to see how you captured the beauty of that amazing country,

    • I got lucky, Suzanne! I pressed the shutter at just the right moment! Iceland was incredible. You should definitely go!

  3. This photo brings me so much joy, Patty! Who says that animals can’t feel happiness?
    I can’t wait for your posts about Iceland! πŸ˜€

  4. This is a great picture! Perfect timingπŸ˜‚ I’m glad you had a good time and I’m looking forward to the rest of your pictures😊

  5. I can’t help but smile right back…he (she?) looks so gleeful. πŸ˜€
    Can’t wait to see more photos, Patty!

  6. Such a lovely image, Patty … πŸ™‚

    From this, I could guess how much you enjoyed your vacation in Iceland, he he πŸ™‚

    Incredible timing indeed…

Please tell me what you think!

