Adventures, Photography
Comments 6

Arizona Babies

I spent the weekend in Arizona visiting these adorable babies. I’ve been friends with their mom since our first year of college when we met in the communal bathroom of our dorm, bedecked in towels and rubber flip flops, whilst carrying our portable bath caddies. Oh, the good ‘ol days.

Meet Buttercup.

Meet Buttercup.

He is a cutie pie.

He is a cutie pie.

He enjoys cuddling and guarding the house.

He enjoys cuddling and guarding the house.

Buttercup is more cooperative than Bailey when it comes to picture taking.

Buttercup is more cooperative than Bailey when it comes to picture taking.

This is Amelia, my goddaughter.

This is Amelia, my goddaughter. She’s a beauty.

She is quite the talented artist.

She is quite the talented artist.

Buttercup loves to cuddle with her.

Buttercup loves to cuddle with her.

This is Graham, the stud muffin.

This is Graham, the stud muffin.

Graham taught me a lot about sharks.

Graham taught me a lot about sharks.

I'm glad he liked the shark toy I got for him.

Good thing I got him a shark toy!

Here is #3, Hayes.

Here is the littlest, Hayes.

Hayes enjoyed bouncing on my airbed and playing dinosaurs behind the desk.

What a handsome fellow.

He is also an avid reader.

Who is also an avid reader.

What luck to have the opportunity to photograph such beautiful children. I hope you enjoy the photos, Raylene. 🙂

6 Comments

  1. Myhau says

    Beautiful children! Bailey would love to play with Buttercup and very nice shots, Bo!:)

  2. Bailey's friend says

    great shots of the kids and buttercup. i like the black and white as well as the color ones.

Please tell me what you think!

